Home

About Us

News

Calendar

Diary Dates

MHC Challenge

• Results 2021

• Results 2022

Performance

Coaching

Safeguarding & Welfare

First Aid

Sports Council Funding

IOM Sport Aid

Membership

Committee

 

 

Committee

Hon President
Mrs Jennifer Gilbey
 
Chairman
Raymond Cox
chair@manxhorsecouncil.com
Treasurer
Caroline Hawley
treasurer@manxhorsecouncil.com
Secretary
Rhona Bond
secretary@manxhorsecouncil.com
Coaching Co-ordinator Suzanne Corlett coaching@manxhorsecouncil.com
Performance
Nina Corrin
performance@manxhorsecouncil.com
First Aid
Angie Goody
firstaid@manxhorsecouncil.com
Calendar
Michelle Hargreaves
calendar@manxhorsecouncil.com
Media/Publicity
Jo Ralston
media@manxhorsecouncil.com
Safeguarding & Welfare
Emma Kinrade
safeguarding@manxhorsecouncil.com

 

Web Design by Jo Ralston